Kontakt

Name/Position E-Mail Telefon
Gabriele Böff
1. Vorsitzender
vorstand@tusweilnau.de 06083 919837
Nicole Dreyer
2. Vorsitzende
vorstand2@tusweilnau.de 06083 329401
Ulrich Klingen
Kassenwart
finanzen@tusweilnau.de 06083 2366
Regina Volkmar
Geschäftsführerin
geschaeft@tusweilnau.de 06084 3651
Anna Habermann
Beisitzerin Mitgliederbetreuung
mitgliederbetreuung@tusweilnau.de 06083 959077
Ältestenrat aeltestenrat@tusweilnau.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball fussball@tusweilnau.de
Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik gymnastik@tusweilnau.de
Abteilungsleiter Lauf- Triathlon laufen@tusweilnau.de
Abteilungsleiter Volleyball volleyball@tusweilnau.de
Abteilungsleiter Biker biker@tusweilnau.de
Abteilungsleiter Basketball basketball@tusweilnau.de
Redaktion Kick&TuS kickundtus1999@tusweilnau.de
Webmaster webmaster@tusweilnau.de